Board of Directors


The Board of Advisors is the advising arm, and has the power to approve decisions for the running of LHRJN. The board comprises six (6) members. The Board is charged with the primary responsibility of guarding the vision of the organization, through the implementation of policies, mobilizing resources and providing guidance for the operations of LHRJN’s Secretariat. Officers of the Board of Directors include Chairman, Secretary (Executive Director of LHRJN), Members. The Secretary of the board who is the Executive Director of the LHRJN does not have voting right.

Current Board members

NO. NAME POSITION               CONTACT                     EMAIL
1. Mr. Zubah T. Mulbah. Sr., Chairman (+231)886589782 (+231) 777 042111
2. Necus Andrews Secretary (+231)886-849173 (+231) 770-129440
3. Mrs. Torwon Sulunteh-Brown Member (+231) 777-514911
4. Madam Josephine Godoe Member (+231) 881-990871/(+231)775-280312
5. Cllr. Minnie Paigar Kallon Member (+231)777-083204
6. Mr. F. Philip L. Nushann Member (+231)775337972